Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Wait Till Your Vampire Gets Home (Book 4) by Michele Barsley



Broken Heart, OK #4
Buy it now!:
Amazon
Barnes and Noble
Wait Till Your Vampire Gets Home (Broken Heart Vampires, #4)
What is the book about? 
The story is narrated in first person by Libby Monroe who is a paranormal investigator that stumbled upon the jackpot of all her findings in Broken Heart. She had only been in the city for a short while when she already found herself in danger. Not to worry she is quickly saved by Ralph who is one handsome vampire. 

What did I think of the book? 
The romance between Libby and Ralph in Wait Till Your Vampire Gets Home is fun and light-hearted, while the paranormal elements of this story are more cute than scary. This book will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson, Katie MacAlister since it has the same mix of fun comedy, paranormal fantasy and romance that readers find in their books.

I give this book 

No comments:

Post a Comment

NewShareThis

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...